Leadership Team

Pastor Brian Whitney

Dr. Brian K. Whitney

Pastor

pastor@fbcsearcy.org

 

Bro. Hal T. Stroupe

Bro. Hal T. Stroupe

Minister of Education & Administration

hal@fbcsearcy.org

 

Taylor Keenen

Taylor Keenen

Minister of Music / Worship

taylor@fbcsearcy.org

 

Chasity Moeller

Chasity Moeller

Preschool
Ministry Director

chasity@fbcsearcy.org


Dawn Jacobs

Dawn Jacobs

Ministry Assistant
Finances and Administration

dawn@fbcsearcy.org

 
Micah Snyder

Micah Snyder

Ministry Assistant
Pastoral Ministries

micah@fbcsearcy.org


Teresa Staggs

Teresa Staggs

Ministry Assistant
Music, Worship, and Students

teresa@fbcsearcy.org


 

Heather Ferry

Ministry Assistant
Education, Preschool, and Children

heather@fbcsearcy.org


Coming Soon

Chris Snyder

Media
Associate




 

Olin Willis

Olin Willis

Facilities
Manager
 

Jeri Chapman

Jeri Chapman

Team Leader
Housekeeping

Jason Cook

Jason Cook

Housekeeper
Facilities Assistant